IIT Electric Vehicle Charging Stations Ribbon Cutting Event

March 19, 2012

- Dr. Mohammad Shahidehpour, Director, Robert W. Galvin Center for Electricity Innovation (Emcee)
- Alan Cramb, Provost, Illinois Institute of Technology
- Dave Tallman, Vice President and General Manager, Eaton Electric
- Sharon Feigon, CEO, I-Go
- Ken Adams, 350 Green
- Kate Tomford, Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity (representing Governor Quinn)
- Xavier Degon and Antonin Guy, Drivers and Engineers, the Electric Odyssey

Special thanks to:

- U.S. Department of Energy, Eaton Corporation (Steve Johanns)
- Zuyi Li
- Andrew Barbeau, Annette lauderdale, Grant Klinzman
- Joseph Clair, Collete Porter, Tom Henehan, John Collins, Terry Frigo
- Hardt Electric, IBEW
- Marianne Markowitz, U.S. Small Business Administration
- Delphine Tybou from AXA Assistance (who are sponsoring the Electric Odyssey)